Expo

T. Tendu & V. Meessen. Patterns for (Re)cognition

16.06.2017 - 10.09.2017

When & Where

Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 22
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 23
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 24
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 25
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 26
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 27
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 29
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 30
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 31
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 1
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 2
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 3
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Sep 5
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Sep 6
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 7
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 8
10:00
Expo 4
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 9
10:00
Expo 4
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 10
10:00

More Info

  • 16.06.2017 - 10.09.2017