Expo

SOMEWHERE IN BETWEEN. Contemporary Art Scenes in Europe.

When & Where

Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 23
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 24
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 26
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 27
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 28
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 29
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 30
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 1
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 3
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 4
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 5
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 6
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 7
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 8
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 10
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 11
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 12
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 13
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 14
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 15
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 17
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 18
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 19
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 20
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 21
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 22
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 24
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 25
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 26
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 27
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 28
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 29
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 31
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 1
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 2
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 3
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 4
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 5
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 7
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 8
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 9
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 10
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 11
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 12
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 14
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 15
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 16
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 17
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 18
10:00
Expo 2
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 19
10:00

More Info

  • 20.06.2018-19.08.2018