Expo

CHRIS MARKER. Memories of the Future.

There is no timed entry. Opening hours
 Tue - Sun, 10 am - 6 pm
 Thursday , 10 am - 9 pm  (Closed on Monday)

On the day of your visit, your exhibition ticket is valid between 10am and 6pm (9pm on late evenings).
Other discounts an special Wednesday prices, on site only.

When & Where

Expo 3
Sold out
Tue, Nov 20
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Nov 21
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 22
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 23
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 27
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Nov 28
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 29
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 30
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 1
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 4
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 5
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 6
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 7
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 8
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 11
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 12
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 18
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 19
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 26
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 2
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 3
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 4
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 5
10:00
Expo 3
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 6
10:00
Expo 3
Last tickets
Mon, Jan 7
10:00

More Info

  • 19.09.2018-06.01.2019