Search Results

Searching for: ""

40 shows found
CONCERTINO
10/29/2021 to 6/17/2022
Next event
Fri, Oct 29
12:30
La Monnaie (Grand Foyer)
Enough tickets
See 31 more events
Dress rehearsal LULU
10/29/2021 to 10/31/2021
Next event
Fri, Oct 29
14:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
LULU
11/2/2021 to 11/18/2021
Next event
Tue, Nov 2
18:30
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
FRANZ-JOSEF SELIG
11/5/2021 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 5
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
VISITE GUIDÉE (FR)
11/6/2021 to 12/18/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 6
12:00
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
RONDLEIDING (NL)
11/6/2021 to 12/18/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 6
12:00
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Last tickets
See 2 more events
GUIDED TOUR (ENG)
11/6/2021 to 12/18/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 6
12:30
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
CARMEN (Compagnie Karyatides)
11/13/2021 to 11/14/2021
Next event
Sat, Nov 13
14:00
Salle Fiocco (La Monnaie Workshops)
Sold out
See 4 more events
VISITE GUIDÉE EN FAMILLE (FR)
11/20/2021 1:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 20
13:30
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
FAMILIERONDLEIDING (NL)
11/21/2021 1:30 PM
Next event
Sun, Nov 21
13:30
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
ALAIN ALTINOGLU: DE BOECK, BERG, MAHLER
11/28/2021 8:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Nov 28
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
NORMA
12/12/2021 to 12/31/2021
Next event
Sun, Dec 12
15:00
La Monnaie
Last tickets
See 9 more events
MAGDALENA KOŽENÁ
12/15/2021 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Dec 15
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
DRUMMING LIVE
12/15/2021 to 12/19/2021
Next event
Wed, Dec 15
20:30
Kaaitheater
Last tickets
See 5 more events
CHRISTMAS CONCERT
12/18/2021 5:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Dec 18
17:00
La Monnaie
Sold out
Test verkoop door Bozar
12/30/2021 to 12/31/2021
Next event
Thu, Dec 30
17:00
La Monnaie
Plenty of tickets
See 2 more events
"Bellini" formula
12/31/2021 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 31
19:30
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
"Casta diva" formula
12/31/2021 10:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 31
22:00
La Monnaie (unnumbered)
Enough tickets
ALAIN ALTINOGLU: GRÉTRY, BENOIT, DEBUSSY, BIZET
1/9/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Jan 9
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
CARMEN
1/23/2022 to 2/13/2022
Next event
Sun, Jan 23
15:00
La Monnaie
Soon on sale
See 12 more events
MARK PADMORE
2/7/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Mon, Feb 7
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
SYLVAIN CAMBRELING: CHABRIER, BOESMANS, CHAUSSON
2/20/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Feb 20
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
IL TRITTICO
3/15/2022 to 4/9/2022
Next event
Tue, Mar 15
19:00
La Monnaie
Soon on sale
See 10 more events
ZELLE
3/16/2022 to 3/19/2022
Next event
Wed, Mar 16
20:00
Salle Malibran (La Monnaie Workshops)
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
MOZART FOR KIDS
3/27/2022
Next event
Sun, Mar 27
11:30
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
NICKY SPENCE
4/1/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Apr 1
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
ALAIN ALTINOGLU: GRÉTRY, VAN MALDERE, MOZART
4/15/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Apr 15
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
IS THIS THE END? #2
4/21/2022 to 4/24/2022
Next event
Thu, Apr 21
19:00
Salle Malibran (La Monnaie Workshops)
Enough tickets
See 8 more events
REQUIEM
4/29/2022 to 5/14/2022
Next event
Fri, Apr 29
20:00
La Monnaie
Soon on sale
See 10 more events
KARINE DESHAYES
5/7/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, May 7
20:00
La Monnaie
Plenty of tickets
PARSIFAL
5/17/2022 to 5/21/2022
Next event
Tue, May 17
18:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
LES HUGUENOTS
6/12/2022 to 7/2/2022
Next event
Sun, Jun 12
15:00
La Monnaie
Soon on sale
See 8 more events
VLAEMSCH
6/15/2022 to 6/22/2022
Next event
Wed, Jun 15
20:00
KVS
Enough tickets
See 7 more events
VÉRONIQUE GENS
6/17/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Jun 17
20:00
La Monnaie
Plenty of tickets
UNE CHANSON POUR LA LUNE
6/19/2022 11:00 AM
Next event
Sun, Jun 19
11:00
Salle Malibran (La Monnaie Workshops)
Sold out
EEN LIED VOOR DE MAAN
6/19/2022 2:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Jun 19
14:00
Salle Malibran (La Monnaie Workshops)
Sold out
ALAIN ALTINOGLU: NOBEN, STRAUSS, FRANCK
9/24/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Sep 24
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
KAZUSHI ONO: MASSENET, STRAUSS, PROKOFIEV
10/9/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Oct 9
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets
SIR ANTONIO PAPPANO: SCHUBERT
12/19/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Mon, Dec 19
20:00
La Monnaie
Enough tickets
ALAIN ALTINOGLU: REYER, FRANCK, BERLIOZ
12/30/2022 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 30
20:00
Bozar - Henry Le Boeuf
Enough tickets

Personal Basket

Edit